Return to Race-Car-Feel Brake Load Cell Conversion for Logitech G25, G27, G29 and G920 (v2)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Race-Car-Feel Brake Load Cell Conversion December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dale Lawson from COORPAROO, QLD Australia  
Easy to fit, shortens the throw on the brake pedal. Great little upgrade for the Logitech G25/G27 pedals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
load cell December 5, 2017
Reviewer: david clymer from santa ana, CA United States  
i had to use a softer spring but works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Load cell October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Gallo from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Great product.
Awesome service


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and good shipping! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew B from Victoria, Australia  
Got all the expected notifications and everything arrived on time and intact!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G27 Load Cell! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Hoffman from Lyons, ACT Australia  
Thankyou so much for this. Totally amazing, my lap times have improved over night. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great small add-on! September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Finland  
Installation instructions missed small detail from G29 installation, but support handled my request lightning fast. Now braking is much closer to real than before. Highly recommended to anyone who has G27 or G29 pedals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Load Cell Mod for Logitech G27 July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Solomons from Giralang, ACT Australia  
The load cell works perfectly, postage was fast (to Australia) with great DHL tracking. I can highly recommend Ricmotech. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping with ricmotech July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Keith marshall from NEWMARKET, Qld Australia  
Easy to put together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad experience July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Luis from Canada  
Unfortunately, all the good reviews led me to a bad purchase.
The product is very clean, good quality and easy to install in the G27 pedal. However, the good part ended there.
The feeling was very different from what I was expecting. There's almost no initial travel and when the hose provided as bushing is hit, it's the same as a rock, pedal will feel as it's at the end of course. The pressure required to brake was also above my expectations.
Another very important point is that this mod is incompatible with the OSW project. Connecting it to the STM32F4 will short the board (not permanent in my case) and reset it. I'm still trying to figure a way to make it work, but don't know if it would be possible. Richmotech support was very disappointing so I'm on my own with all those points.

I wish I knew the CSL Elite LC for 199$ before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word : AWESOME July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Travis Schwenke from Springboro, OH United States  
Moved from a "resistance" mod and couldn't be happier.  These areas have the most noticeable improvement (immediately!); lap time consistency, Brake apply modulation (way better threshold control in GTE cars) and Brake release, never has trail braking been so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items