Return to ButtKicker Gamer 2 Transducer Kit (110 Volt)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just buy it :) April 10, 2019
Reviewer: eren heper from istanbul, bayrampasa Turkey  
music games films ...  All is better with bk thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buttkicker gamer 2/adapter/bolt down October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gino D'Orazio from Livonia , MI United States  
the buttkicker feels absolutely awesome and does exactly what it says.  The only complaint I have is the over heating but you can tune that out fairly easily. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Eric allegrier from Mérignac, Aquitaine France  
Bonjour, toujours pas reçu ma commende! !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BKG2 June 2, 2018
Reviewer: john harned from hemet, CA United States  
This brings a whole new dimension to the racing sim. Highly recommend this addition to any rig. It is a stout quality product. This is a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Caranna from Columbus, OH United States  
Really pleased with this purchase. I want to thank Oscar at Ricmotech for recommending the Simulation kit over the Gamer 2.  Definitely worth the upgrade as the Simulation Kit is overall a better option for my RS1 seat. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My flight is more real July 13, 2017
Reviewer: René Desaulniers from Laval, QC Canada  
I have it since one month now and use it with FSX. I can feel the engines roaring and when the aircraft touch the runway, gears and flaps. Now, the simulation is flat without the buttkicker.
Very easy to setup, I had to made an adapter to fix-it to my real pilots seat.
I appreciated the fast delivery as soon as the product was available.
Really very good for the low cost.

Thank's to Frank.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great feeling July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Carbondale, IL United States  
The buttkicker gamer 2 feels great. it is supprising how much bump you can get from it. and ricmotech shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 feeding November 29, 2016
Reviewer: jaume from spain  

Quizás quisiste decir: va a 130 v ó a 220v
Going to 130 v or 220 v

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WoW.... July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jordan Fernald from Tucson, AZ United States  
I knew what it did but if you have never felt this you cant anticipate that actual feeling. It is so awesome. I did try it with music and while that was cool, it really shines with SimVibe software and sim racing. Its like driving with triple monitors for first time after months with a single monitor. A completely new experience on the PC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ricmotech ButtKicker Gamer 2 Review March 3, 2015
Reviewer: John Shaw from Reston, VA United States  
The item works exactly as advertised & was packed well and shipped quickly once in stock. I have since recommended Ricmotech to several friends and will likely purchase other items from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?