Return to Race-Car-Feel Brake Conversion Load Cell v2 for Thrustmaster T3PA-PRO and T500RS Pedals
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I now have Proper Braking Control October 22, 2020
Reviewer: David L from Frisco, TX United States  
I never realized how limited my braking control was until I installed this load cell kit. Huge improvement in car control and lap times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Charles (Jack) Robertson Jr from Cocoa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jacky Dorso from Nantes, Pays de Loire France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrustmaster Pro Pedals Upgrade September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Allen from Lansing, MI United States  
I purchased the Load Cell upgrade for the Thrustmaster Pro Pedals. For iracing, it is by far the best money I have spent. It gives you so much more control over your car under braking at high speeds & low speeds. I would highly recommend an upgrade kit from Ricmotech. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Gonzalez from Lorton, VA United States  
This upgrade made me more confident on the brakes and made me faster. I cut 2.6 seconds around LeMans in iRacing which led to a P5 finish in the 24. Amazing upgrade worth the money. Load Cell is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic feel, highly recommended June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Koert K. from Chatel-St-Denis, Switzerland  
I've used the load cell conversion kit on my T3PA-PRO pedals for several years.  The installation process is easy and well documented.  Pedal feel and precision is hugely improved.
I have since moved on from my Thrustmaster gear to a Fanatec DD setup, with the highly-acclaimed ClubSport V3 pedals.  And while I love the steering wheel, I don't get the fuss about the pedals.  I still miss my Ricmotech converted T3PAs every day.  Better feel, way easier to modulate brake pressure for trail-braking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Way less lockups June 4, 2020
Reviewer: David Richardson from Victorville, CA United States  
With this mod i get 90 percent less lockups
under braking. I can go in deeper and get on throttle way faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: A.J. Dimarzo from Lancaster, CA United States  
Love them made a huge difference in the feel of the brakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy to install and they work as advertised! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mark C from Asheville, NC  
Just installed the Load Cell upgrade in my T3PA-Pro pedals.  The installation instructions are super easy to follow and the installation itself is simple.  
I like that it's plug & play.  I plugged the new cable into my Thrustmaster TMX Pro wheel and everything worked correctly right from the start.
I adjusted the Brake Force factor to 0.0 per iRacing's recommendation and within a few laps I was getting used to the feel of a load cell.  A few more laps and I could tell how much easier I could modulate the brakes and balance the car under braking.  Even in just a few dozen laps, I was going faster.  The load cell upgrade is for real.  
Thank you for a great, economical upgrade!!! To anyone on the fence about getting this upgrade, do it!  You will be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than anticipated. May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Coleman from Matteson, IL United States  
I was somewhat sceptical about the load cell kit I was hesitant make the move and purchase it....boy was I pleasantly surprise with the in game results. If your on the fence it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items