Return to VESA SnapMount Monitor Bracket for Aluminum Profile
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very useful! January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Richey from Layton, UT United States  
The bracket works perfectly, very easy to mount and included plenty of parts for various configurations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent mount December 3, 2019
Reviewer: David Fozdar from Edmond, OK United States  
Works very well for mounting to 8020 aluminum extrusion. You can mount it on pretty much any size. Mine is mounted on 1010 extrusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn LaPlante from Oakdale, MN United States  
These are so easy to use. Easy to take the monitor off and put it back on when you need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It worked, but it could have been better May 9, 2018
Reviewer: from Waukegan, IL United States  
I was using this product to mount video monitors to 80/20 extruded aluminum. I was surprised to find that there was no 80/20 hardware included. Fortunately, I had my own. The packing of the items caused the boxes containing the product to be crushed. If I would have needed to return it, I would have been out of luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality, no 80/20 hardware April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff W from Waukegan IL  
Looks like a good product, and will work in my application (mounting monitors to 80/20 extrusion for a trade show display.) Only one problem: the hardware needed to attach this product to the aluminum extrusion channel isn't included. Fortunately I have some, but if I didn't this product would be non-functional. Packages were less than perfectly packed so they crushed in shipping, but that's not a big deal unless I planned to return them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product. April 9, 2018
Reviewer: JC from Marlborough , MA United States  
Very solid product and would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SnapMount brackets January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Thomas from Midland, TX United States  
These monitor brackets are great for aluminum 80/20 extrusion tubing.  If you are going to be mounting/removing monitors with any amount of frequency, these are excellent.  Probably wouldn't work as well if the monitors are mounted on the same rig as your wheel/pedals or a motion rig as they do have a little bit of wiggle.  I have a dedicated monitor mounting platform and these work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very handy! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Randall Hough from Port Moody, BC Canada  
You never think about how often it would be nice to be able to take monitors off your rig without having to deal with screws and needing three hands to get it done. With the snap mounts it is easy! Never worry about dropping a monitor again. The mounts are a bit loose and I'd want something solid for a full motion rig but for static rigs these are a must have item!

Was this review helpful to you?