Return to Spring Upgrade for Thrustmaster T3PA and T3PA-PRO Throttle and Clutch
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring upgrade January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Luca Trionfera from Roma, Lazio Italy  
I wait for the last stage of the championship to mount them!  I hope I will improve the feeling with my t3pa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 T3PA throttle and Clutch spring upgrade January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Darren Randall from MILTON KEYNES, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE United Kingdom  
After reviewing this product on various forums and review site I decided to bite the bullet. Great upgrade from original springs, night and day difference The throttle is now progressive and can take the weight of my foot without moving and the clutch feels more like a standard clutch weight. I'm now looking at the brake load cell upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Impossible fit for clutch spring December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Richardson from Dayton, Ohio.  
I have voided my warranty for the worst spring kit ever. Too bad it won't let me post pics. The spring isn't even close to the right size. Someone needs to inform ricmotech that hardened springs don't stretch an 8th over an eighth of an inch over PLASTIC. I am a fabricator by trade so I actually have some experience with modifications and metal. Hardened steel springs do not simply stretch. The gas spring went on fine. The clutch spring almost broke my brand new pedals and it did void my warranty.  I understand there are variations on the was they have manufactured pedals but that wasn't the problem. The problem was the spring variations. Coil was simply too small and thick to properly fit. Wasted 20 bucks. Save the money and buy a proper upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hurry up and buy! December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Mota from New York, NY United States  
This is possibly one of the simplest, most effective upgrades for the T3PA pro pedals. I went from using my socks, to finally having a reason to wear shoes while racing. I’m glad to say that I’m completely satisfied with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much Better Feel December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Chamberlain from Cary, NC United States  
The installation is a bit messy and it isn't easy, but it is definitely worth it. I love how the throttle and clutch feel now. Obviously there's no way to get true feedback on the clutch of the T3PA, but the spring makes the travel feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Haitham Fakhouri from Beirut, Beirut Lebanon  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely brilliant product September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Chase Meyer from Texas, United States of America  
Top Tip you can take the old gas or clutch spring and install it in the middle of the big spring of the the brake pedal. Which makes the brake pedal stiffer and in my opinion more realistic feeling. The product itself makes the clutch and gas much more realistic feeling. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Per Arne Frustøl from Vatnestrøm, Norway Norway  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Espen Ringdahl Eriksen from Halden, Ostfold Norway  
Recommended product and excellent customer service. My packet didnt get delivered the first time due to some error with the Norwegian postal service, so Richmotech sent me a new packet for no extra charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, Cost Effective Upgrade September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAPPY VALLEY-GOOSE BAY, NL Canada  
I wanted more stiffness for better control over the throttle and clutch and the upgrade is really nice, especially for the money. If you have a T3PA or PRO pedal set, it is worth investing in, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items