Return to Thrustmaster Wheel to Logitech Pedal Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just perfect October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Axel Seinsche from Effingen, AG Switzerland  
Delivery went quick and it was easy to install. Together with the new Thrustmaster F1 wheel I bought it's an awesome feeling. So happy to use my Logitech pedals with the Thrustmaster wheel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Terbio from INGLEWOOD, Western Australia Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the trick September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Chitwood from Casper, WY United States  
Just be sure to cut your ground wires like it says in the instructions if you use a metal rig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and easy July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Steven G from Sydney from REGENTVILLE, NSW Australia  
I received the device promptly considering I am located in Sydney/ Australia.
As I am running the hydraulic brake mod, it would not work but after contacting Ricmotech I was advised on the solution. 30 minutes later I had the G27 hydraulic brake mod up and running.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meets all expectations and beyond June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Fagerholm from VAASA, Pohjanmaa Finland  
I ordered this and while expecting a lond delivery time to Finland, i was astounded when the adapter arrived in just 3 DAYS(not counting saturday and sunday). Its literally plug and play, i can now play GTS with my simrig yay. Also i can now play all the simracers i have, because previously i had input problems with g27 shifter, a button or 2 is permanently in "on"-position, so this has really helped, for a small and cheap part, its usefullness is totally 100% ✓

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Kibler from KINGSBURG, CA United States  
I'm super stoked to be able to use my G27 pedals with the Thrustmaster T300RS wheel. The customer service at RicmoTech is top notch. These guys care about the community and it shows in their service. I will always look here first for any of my sim racing needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as expected May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas from Gatineau, QC Canada  
Solid product that works. Ts-pc racer with g25 pedals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Logitech Pedal Adapter April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Daryl Shilling from Victoria, BC, Canada  
I was so excited to use my Logitech pedals with my TS-PC wheel, but the adapter didn't work. Very disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product as described, worked well April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Graeme Follett from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The product came on time and work as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T300rs to Logitech pedal adaptor April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Edwards from Dunfermline, Fife United Kingdom  
Did exactly as it said it would.  No hassle, no glitches.  Perfect.

Fast delivery too !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items