Return to Thrustmaster TH8A 7-Speed Shifter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrustmaster TH8A shifter June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan Hernandez from Miami, FL United States  
Great shifter, quality built. You can feel the quality in your hands right when you open the box. Not a cheep plastic piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THA8 shifter April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Emer  
great shifter from thrustmaster affordable works great another added to complete the sim racing build!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TH8A 7-Speed Shifter November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Donathan from Mocksville, NC United States  
Great Shifter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anon Racer  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 serviceable October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Russel Wittenburg from Titusville, FL United States  
shifter feel is only ok.  works fine but feels more like part of a gaming system than part of a car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Poynter from Sedalia, MO United States  
I return it no what I suspected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TH8A shifter June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mitchell Williams from Springtown, TX United States  
The TH8A works good especially with the Ricmotech short-throw kit.  Just like the previous purchases, Ricmotech delivered on what they promised with accurate ship info and great tech support after the purchase.   Frank and Oscar are good people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 4, 2018
Reviewer: G Oss  
2nd one I've bought now have it for sequential and mapped as a hand brake on some games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Th8a Shifter April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Ambas from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Overall satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Shifter June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Panorama City, CA United States  
Thanks Rico for the item. Although I've waited a little longer, it was worth the wait. The item works perfectly! It made my racing a more immersive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items