Return to Thrustmaster T.RJ12 USB Pedal Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Standalone pedals January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Shaun Schutte from Jamaica, NY United States  
This adapter works perfectly with the DB9 to RJ12 adapter to convert your Logitech G29 or Thrustmaster pedals to a stand-alone USB pedal set on your PC. This also works on console through the Collective Minds Drivehub

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pedal adaptor August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Yehonatan Mor from Ramot (Ramat Hagolan), ISRAEL Israel  
Fast delivery! Very short and eazy set up just followed the instructions on your YouTube clip (that is how I found out about this product in the first place) and I was good to drive again.
Thank you, great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 And this one too March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Karsten Jensen from Grenaa, Province Denmark  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T500rs to PC December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Rene Reid from Regina, SK Canada  
Purchased a new wheel but wanted to keep my T500rs pedals. Read about this adapter being available.

Worked perfectly right from the start.  Simple software installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worked great! October 5, 2018
Reviewer: paul tinetti from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I'm using this adapter to run tm pro pedals with a fanatec wheel base playing iracing, dirt, and project cars 2.
PC2 was the only game with any trickery involved getting things to properly recognize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 peddles seem more responcive July 10, 2018
Reviewer: kirt o stemple from meridian, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T3PA USB PEDAL ADAPTER May 16, 2018
Reviewer: GLYN COOPER from MARKHAM, ON Canada  
Bought this as I needed stand alone pedals and it works a treat plus you can Download the software for it from thrustmaster and adjust your dead ones where you want them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better pedals April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Rich  
After driving for a few hours since I installed the T.RJ12 adapter, there is no question to me that the pedal action is more realistic and consistent.  I'm driving faster lap times

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Kirkby from Roleystone, WA Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handy adapter April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nick from United States  
Good for switching any thrustmaster pedals including the TFRP rudder pedals from either PC to PS4.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items