Return to Thrustmaster T.RJ12 USB Pedal Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedal adaptor August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Yehonatan Mor from Ramot (Ramat Hagolan), ISRAEL Israel  
Fast delivery! Very short and eazy set up just followed the instructions on your YouTube clip (that is how I found out about this product in the first place) and I was good to drive again.
Thank you, great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
And this one too March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Karsten Jensen from Grenaa, Province Denmark  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T500rs to PC December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Rene Reid from Regina, SK Canada  
Purchased a new wheel but wanted to keep my T500rs pedals. Read about this adapter being available.

Worked perfectly right from the start.  Simple software installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked great! October 5, 2018
Reviewer: paul tinetti from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I'm using this adapter to run tm pro pedals with a fanatec wheel base playing iracing, dirt, and project cars 2.
PC2 was the only game with any trickery involved getting things to properly recognize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peddles seem more responcive July 10, 2018
Reviewer: kirt o stemple from meridian, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T3PA USB PEDAL ADAPTER May 16, 2018
Reviewer: GLYN COOPER from MARKHAM, ON Canada  
Bought this as I needed stand alone pedals and it works a treat plus you can Download the software for it from thrustmaster and adjust your dead ones where you want them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better pedals April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Rich  
After driving for a few hours since I installed the T.RJ12 adapter, there is no question to me that the pedal action is more realistic and consistent.  I'm driving faster lap times

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Kirkby from Roleystone, WA Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy adapter April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nick from United States  
Good for switching any thrustmaster pedals including the TFRP rudder pedals from either PC to PS4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: William H Lee from Wasilla, AK United States  
the item was out of stock and I thought it would take a few weeks to receive it. To my surprise it arrived within a week.  Ricmotech products are all very good and the service has been friendly and quick

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items